icon icon icon

Meet the people who drive our organisation

Our shared belief

We believe that every child should get the support they deserve to grow to their fullest, regardless of their background. Together, we work towards a future where no child is left behind.

icon icon icon


Seah Moon Ming
Mr. Seah Moon Ming has contributed to several key engineering companies in Singapore. He is currently the Chairman of SMRT Corporation Ltd, and the Chairman of the Board of Governors at National University Singapore High School.
icon icon

Our team

Fannie Lim
Fannie Lim, as the CEO of EtonHouse Community Fund (ECF), embodies a beacon of transformative leadership drawn from her extensive experience in the nonprofit sector. Fueled by a commitment to uplift lower-income families toward social mobility, Fannie passionately advocates for the inherent potential within every child and youth, regardless of their backgrounds.
Geraldine Lee
Geraldine is at the forefront of our strategic endeavors as our Senior Manager for Strategic Development. Her unwavering dedication to community support and her drive to create a substantial and lasting impact are the cornerstones of her role.
Lynette Lee
Lynette currently leads the programmes and special projects in the ECF Team, and continues to be passionate about helping children and youths dream big dreams and fulfill their potential.
Neo Xuan Ning
Xuan Ning presently serves as the Executive in our Programs and Partnerships department, where her goal is to extend assistance to a broader range of beneficiaries, empowering and supporting children and youths to create a positive impact in their lives.
Amber Sato
Amber holds the position of Executive Assistant, Governance & Operations within the ECF team. With more than 15 years of administrative experience, her approach to work is characterized by her commitment to excellence and a proactive mindset.
icon icon icon icon icon

Our volunteers

Alice Tay
A part of our Teacher Everywhere committee, Alice is deeply passionate about children and has various experiences serving the under-resourced families in the community.
Atima Joshi
Atima is a member of our Teacher Everywhere committee. She has been part of the EtonHouse Group since 2003, and is an approved IB educator and consultant.
Bipasha Minocha
Bipasha oversaw the initiatives of the ECF from 2016 - 2020 in addition to her role as the brand and marketing director of EtonHouse. She piloted one of ECF’s very first community projects, Box of Joy, helping to put smiles on the faces of more than 2,000 children each year.
Josephyne Ho
Josephyne is part of our Teacher Everywhere committee. She received the ECF Dedication Award 2021 for leading her team of teachers on a year-long volunteering journey, conducting literacy classes for vulnerable preschoolers.
Mdm Kong
A steady presence around the office, Mdm Kong is always ready to jump in to be the extra pair of hands when we need help with administrative duties or anything ‘crafty’. Her positive attitude and resourcefulness shines through!

A passionate team of volunteer teachers

Our Teacher Everywhere volunteers are trained by experienced early childhood educators to deliver Joyful Learning lessons to children from disadvantaged backgrounds. Join our Teacher Everywhere programme today!
icon icon icon

Board members

Ng Gim Choo (Founder and Chairwoman)
Mrs. Ng Gim Choo started the EtonHouse Community Fund, an independent charity dedicated to improving the lives of children and youth in Singapore. She sits in the HR and Strategy Committees.
Tan Cher Liang Sebastian (Treasurer)
Mr. Sebastian Tan is the Treasurer of ECF and sits in the Audit and Investment Committees. He also serves on the boards of various public and private companies, and charitable organisations.
Alex Ng Zee Howe
Mr. Alex Ng is part of our Nomination and Audit Committees. He also manages the HouDe Foundation that supports needy children in Southeast Asia by collaborating on various donor-led social projects.
Jag Sekhon Arora
Ms. Jag Sekhon Arora is part of our Strategy and HR committees. She has contributed in various capacities of community service, dedicating her journey to empowering marginalised communities, especially women and children, in civil society.
Jared Kok
Mr. Jared Kok is part of our HR and Compliance Committees. A partner with Rajah & Tann, he practises as a commercial dispute resolution lawyer.
Lee Teck Leng Robson
Mr. Robson Lee is a member of our Audit and Compliance Committees. He is also part of the Audit Committee of the Law Society of Singapore and the Assistant Honorary Secretary of the Securities Investors Association (Singapore).
Navin Amarasuriya
As Chief Operating Officer of the Contentment Foundation, Navin Amarasuriya seeks to bring scientifically evidenced practices of wellbeing to schools around the world.
Annie Koh
Professor Annie Koh is Professor Emeritus of Finance (Practice) and Senior Advisor of the Business Families Institute at Lee Kong Chian School of Business, Singapore Management University (SMU).
Ng Yi-Xian
Group CEO and Executive Director of EtonHouse International Education Group, which has a network of 120 schools across 10 countries and caters to over 25,000 students from infant care to high school, Mr. Ng Yi-Xian is a dedicated advocate for education and community empowerment.
Allen Zheng
Mr. Allen Zheng is a member of the Audit, Governance & Compliance Committee. He also serves on various organisations overseeing effective corporate governance & compliance.

Our community partners

Early Childhood Development Agency

Since 2016, we’ve partnered with ECDA by helping to set up KidSTART playgroups, sponsoring learning journeys, as well as resource kits with educational materials.
Collaboration period 2016 - present
Target group Children
Programmes we collaborated on


Box of Joy

Get your organisation on board

If your organisation shares our belief in supporting the holistic growth of young lives, let’s explore ways to collaborate and extend the reach of our work together.